Call 800-233-6785


Meet Our Team

We are proud to be part of the elite 2% of laboratories in the nation that have earned the distinction of being a Certified Dental Laboratory. In our quest for continuous improvement we are in the process of becoming a DAMAS laboratory, a qualification currently only held by less than 30 laboratories.

Jeff Paulen
President/CEO
Jeff@newimagedl.com
36 years of NI service
40 years of industry service

Customer Service Team:

Technical Team:


Fay A.
Surgical and Restorative Specialist
FAshley@newimagedl.com
20 years of NI service
35 years of industry service

Jessica G.
Director of Production
Jessica@newimagedl.com
10 years of NI service

Ilissa F.
Director of Business Operations
iPaulen@newimagedl.com
8 years of NI service

Kenny W., CDT
Implant Specialist
36 years of NI service
41 years of industry service

Allie H.
Director of Finance
allie@newimagedl.com
11 years of NI service

Larry T.
Full Contour Zirconia Manager
9 years of NI service
40 years of industry service

Samantha P.
Director of Marketing Strategy and Customer Service
samantha@newimagedl.com




Brenda F.
First Impression Manager
brenda@newimagedl.com
12 years of NI service

Territory Managers


Debbie S.
Sales Manager
25 years of NI service

Marjie M.
Senior Territory Manager
23 years of NI service

Thara M.
Territory Manager