Call 800-233-6785


Meet Our Team

We are proud to be part of the elite 2% of laboratories in the nation that have earned the distinction of being a Certified Dental Laboratory. In our quest for continuous improvement we are in the process of becoming a DAMAS laboratory, a qualification currently only held by less than 30 laboratories.

Jeff Paulen
President/CEO
Jeff@newimagedl.com
35 years of NI service
39 years of industry service

Customer Service Team:

Technical Team:


Fay A.
Surgical and Restorative Specialist
FAshley@newimagedl.com
19 years of NI service
34 years of industry service


Jessica G.
Director of Production
Jessica@newimagedl.com
9 years of NI service


Ilissa F.
Director of Business Operations
iPaulen@newimagedl.com
7 years of NI service


Nick H.
Customer Service
nick@newimagedl.com
1 year of NI service
15 years of industry service


Allie H.
Director of Finance
allie@newimagedl.com
10 years of NI service

Kenny W., CDT
Implant Specialist
34 years of NI service
39 years of industry service


Samantha P.
Director of Marketing Strategy and Customer Service
samantha@newimagedl.com




Larry T.
Full Contour Zirconia Manager
8 years of NI service
39 years of industry service


Brenda F.
First Impression Manager
brenda@newimagedl.com
11 years of NI service

Territory Managers


Debbie S.
Sales Manager
Senior Territory Manager
24 years of NI service


Marjie M.
Senior Territory Manager
22 years of NI service